Author Topic: Vladimir Putin wins Russian presidential election with over 73% of the vote  (Read 4755 times)

Online Pandora

• Administrator
  • Conservative Superhero
  • I iz also makin a list. U on it pal.
^^ See what I mean -- case in point.     ::unknowncomic::

Pshh, it's all good.

"Under certain circumstances, profanity provides a relief denied even to prayer." - Mark Twain

"Let us assume for the moment everything you say about me is true. That just makes your problem bigger, doesn't it?"

Offline AlanS

• Conservative Superhero
  • Proud Infidel
^^ See what I mean -- case in point.     ::unknowncomic::

Pshh, it's all good.

Bless his heart. ::danceban::
"Malo periculosam, libertatem quam quietam servitutem."

Thomas Jefferson

Offline Syzygy

::curtsy4::

I asked about admitting DocTroc; I should have asked about this character, too.

As an Admin, I can ban 'em (and I usually do, right away) and then a couple others here get on me 'cause they didn't get to play with the Lefty like a rrrrrubber mouse.

Damned if ya do, damned if ya don't ..........

Aw Mom, please can I keep him? He is fun to play with.
Look Ma, He even does tricks. Look - see - he provides his own charts.

Yes Syzygy,  I know his schtick.  Its already in evidence here - but that is par for the course. No liberal  will ever respond directly to any point you make unless they feel they have a chance of refuting it. And if they can't?  All they can ever do is deflect, but I take a certain amount of pleasure in seeing if I can get him to  do what I expect him to next.

::laughonfloor:: ::laughonfloor::

Offline Libertas

• Conservative Superhero
  • Alea iacta est! Libertatem aut mori!
I'm done with the wee rodent... he's all yours Weisshaupt!  Let Pan know when you're done. 

::hat-tip::
We are now where The Founders were when they faced despotism.

Offline Weisshaupt

• Conservative Superhero