Author Topic: “every ten thousand white fu**in’ white mother fu**ers would die.”  (Read 3379 times)

Offline Libertas

• Conservative Superhero
  • Alea iacta est! Libertatem aut mori!
"The student was reportedly removed from class by staff and then taken to a local hospital."

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/white-fuin-mother-fuers-would-die-fl-student-flips-out-in-class-threatens-to-kill-prof/

Should have been taken directly to prison!

::speechless::

We are now where The Founders were when they faced despotism.

Offline trapeze

• Administrator
  • Conservative Superhero
  • Hippies smell bad. Go away, hippie.
That vid deserves to be embedded...

I love liberals. I mean, if I was a college student this would really make me want to date a lib. Of course, she would have to be in a wheeled cage and I would need to have one of those dart guns from Wild Kingdom so that I could subdue her and return her to the wild if she got out of hand.

Yes, peace and love. Tolerance all around. Democrats are so nice. Like, hyena nice.

Funny, though, how a classroom discussion about a Democrat religion (evolution) could somehow go so horribly wrong. Democrats love evolution! And they love eugenics, too....Planned Parenthood. So what's the big deal? White (leftists, Democrats) people trying to influence evolution by way of eugenics should be a peaceful and fun discussion. I wonder whatever could have gone wrong?
« Last Edit: March 21, 2012, 08:15:53 PM by trapeze »
In a doomsday scenario, hippies will be among the first casualties. So not everything about doomsday will be bad.

Offline Libertas

• Conservative Superhero
"I would need to have one of those dart gun from Wild Kingdom so that I could subdue her and return her to the wild if she got out of hand."

Please, for God's sake and ours, sterilize that creature before releasing!!!

Online Weisshaupt

• Conservative Superhero