Author Topic: Saints fan (man) muscles football away from Bengals fan (woman) after Bengals TD  (Read 3268 times)

Offline Libertas

• Conservative Superhero
  • Alea iacta est! Libertatem aut mori!
We are now where The Founders were when they faced despotism.

Offline Glock32

• Conservative Superhero
  • Get some!
No surprise here.  Just another "Who Dat" Gibmedat.  The Saints are a thug-ass team with a thug-ass fanbase.

"Gibmedat!"
« Last Edit: November 17, 2014, 01:46:17 PM by Glock32 »
"The Fourth Estate is less honorable than the First Profession."

- Yours Truly

Offline AlanS

• Conservative Superhero
  • Proud Infidel
Could be, but I'm not a pro sports fan.

I'm embarrassed to be an LSU fan.

Luckily for me, the local college (UL-Lafayette) is having another good year.

Any guesses as to whom the thief votes for?
"Malo periculosam, libertatem quam quietam servitutem."

Thomas Jefferson

Offline Libertas

• Conservative Superhero
Could be, but I'm not a pro sports fan.

I'm embarrassed to be an LSU fan.

Luckily for me, the local college (UL-Lafayette) is having another good year.

Any guesses as to whom the thief votes for?

I'm guessing morons are a certainty...which means just about any party, but mostly left-leaning ilk! 

Offline AlanS

• Conservative Superhero
  • Proud Infidel
No surprise here.  Just another "Who Dat" Gibmedat.  The Saints are a thug-ass team with a thug-ass fanbase.

I agree for the most part, but you should do a little research on Drew Brees. ::thumbsup::

Thomas Jefferson

Offline Glock32

• Conservative Superhero
  • Get some!
I know all about Drew Brees because he usually torches Carolina's secondary.  I'm sure he's a decent dude. Otherwise though, New Orleans and Philadelphia are closely tied for most thuggish fanbase.  Well, Oakland too but nobody's paid Oakland any attention in years.

- Yours Truly

Offline AlanS

• Conservative Superhero
  • Proud Infidel