Author Topic: Airbrushing  (Read 8308 times)

Offline fordguy_85

Airbrushing
« on: December 04, 2013, 04:56:05 PM »
Hey everyone, just stopping in to say hey and that I airbrush fishing lures as a hobby/side business. I've been airbrushing for about 3 yrs now, and really enjoy it. Here's some examples of baits I've done...

Eric Morgan
"Can the liberties of a nation be secure when we have removed the conviction that these liberties are the gift of God?" - Thomas Jefferson

"Opinions and instructions do not outmatch the Constitution. Against it, they are void." - Calvin Coolidge

Offline oldcoastie6468

• Conservative Hero
Re: Airbrushing
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2013, 05:03:44 PM »
Great work, fordguy_85!!! Very professional!  ::thumbsup::
U.S. Coast Guard veteran, 1964-1968

Will Rogers never met Barack Obama. He would not like Obama.

I hate liberals. Liberalism is a disease that causes severe brain damage after it tries to suck knowledge and history out of yours.

Offline fordguy_85

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2013, 05:05:23 PM »
Thanks OC  ::thumbsup::
Eric Morgan
"Can the liberties of a nation be secure when we have removed the conviction that these liberties are the gift of God?" - Thomas Jefferson

"Opinions and instructions do not outmatch the Constitution. Against it, they are void." - Calvin Coolidge

Online Pandora

• Administrator
  • Conservative Superhero
  • I iz also makin a list. U on it pal.
« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2013, 05:12:40 PM »
Wow!  Very well done!
"Under certain circumstances, profanity provides a relief denied even to prayer." - Mark Twain

"Let us assume for the moment everything you say about me is true. That just makes your problem bigger, doesn't it?"

Online IronDioPriest

• Administrator
  • Conservative Superhero
  • I refuse to accept my civil servants as my rulers
« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2013, 05:27:57 PM »
Those are beautiful! Do you make the blanks or is there a company that sells unpainted/unhooked blanks?